News & Events

Friday, January 31, 2020

Board of Equalization 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Board Of Equalization

Friday, February 7, 2020

Board Of Equalization

Thursday, February 13, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Board Of Equalization

Monday, February 17, 2020

Courthouse closed

Monday, February 17, 2020

Courthouse closed

Monday, February 17, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Board Of Equalization

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Friday, June 19, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Friday, July 3, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Thursday, November 12, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Courthouse Closed-11/26 & 11/27

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Thursday, December 31, 2020

1/2 Day Courthouse closed

Friday, January 1, 2021

Courthouse Closed
Calendar back

November 2031

Calendar foward
SMTWTFS
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6