News & Events

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Board of Equalization - 1:30 p.m.

Friday, February 4, 2022

Board of Equilization - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9:00 a.m. 

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Board of Equilization 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Board of Equilization - 9:00 a.m.

Monday, February 21, 2022

President's Day - Courthouse closed

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Board of Equilization - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9 a.m.

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9 a.m.

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Primary Electio Day - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9 a.m.

Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day Holiday - Courthouse closed

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9 a.m.

Friday, June 17, 2022

Juneteenth (Holiday - June 19) - Courthouse closed

Monday, June 20, 2022

West Virginia Day - Courthouse Closed

Monday, July 4, 2022

Independence Day - Courthouse closed

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9 a.m. 

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9:00 a.m.

Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day Holiday - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9:00 a.m.

Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day Holiday - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday, November 8, 2022

General Election - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9:00 a.m.

Friday, November 11, 2022

Veteran's Day Holiday - Courthouse Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Holidays - Courthouse Closed - November 24 & 25

Friday, November 25, 2022

Thanksgiving Holidays - Courthouse Closed - November 24 & 25

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

County Commission Meeting - 9:00 a.m.

Monday, December 26, 2022

Christmas Holiday - Courthouse Closed - Monday, December 26, 2022

Monday, January 2, 2023

New Year's Holiday - Courthouse Closed, Monday, January 2, 2023

February 2008

SMTWTFS
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1