News & Events

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Primary Election Day - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Friday, June 19, 2020

Courthouse Closed

Friday, June 19, 2020

West Virginia Day Observed - Courthouse Closed

Friday, July 3, 2020

Independence Day Observed - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Monday, September 7, 2020

Labor Day - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020

Columbus Day - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

General Election Day - Courthouse Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Veterans' Day - Courthouse Closed

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Thanksgiving Holidays - Courthouse Closed 11/26 & 11/27

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

County Commission Meeting

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve - Courthouse Closed 1/2 Day

Friday, December 25, 2020

Christmas Day - Courthouse Closed

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year's Eve - Courthouse Closed 1/2 Day

Thursday, December 31, 2020

1/2 Day Courthouse closed

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year's Day 2021 - Courthouse Closed
Calendar back

February 2014

Calendar foward
SMTWTFS
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1