News & Events

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Juneteenth Day = Courthouse Closed

Thursday, June 20, 2024

West Virginia Day = Courthouse Closed

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Independence Day = Courthouse Closed

Monday, September 2, 2024

Labor Day = Courthouse Closed

Monday, October 14, 2024

Columbus Day = Courthouse Closed

Tuesday, November 5, 2024

Election Day = Courthouse Closed

Monday, November 11, 2024

Veterans' Day = Courthouse Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2024

Thanksgiving Day = Courthouse Closed

Friday, November 29, 2024

Thanksgiving Holiday = Courthouse Closed

Tuesday, December 24, 2024

Christmas Eve = Courthouse Closed 1/2 Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2024

Christmas Day = Courthouse Closed

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

New Year's Eve = Courthouse Closed 1/2 Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

New Year's Eve = Courthouse Closed

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

New Year's Eve - Courthouse Closed 1/2 Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024

New Year's Eve - Courthouse Closed 1/2 Day

June 2010

SMTWTFS
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3